Classification of Vacuum Packaging Machines
  • Upload time:2022-08-24
  • Click:139

Food vacuum packaging machine

The food vacuum packaging machine carries out vacuum packaging for sausage, meat products, biscuits and other foods. The packaged food can prevent mildew, preserve quality and freshness, and extend the storage life of the product. Simply press the vacuum cover to automatically vacuum and seal.

Single room/double room

The vacuum of this equipment type only needs to press the vacuum cover to automatically complete the process of vacuum pumping, sealing, printing, cooling and exhaust according to the program. The packaged products shall be protected from oxidation, mildew, moth eaten, dampness, quality and freshness, thus extending the storage period of the products.

Desktop vacuum packaging machine

Desktop single room vacuum packaging machine, with good vacuum pumping performance, is suitable for vacuum sealing packaging of meat, soy sauce products, condiments, preserved fruits, grains, bean products, chemicals, medicinal materials and other particles, liquids and other products in the food industry, and is suitable for vacuum packaging of multiple plastic bag composite bags. The machine is small in size, light in weight and low in energy consumption, and is suitable for shops, supermarkets and families. Vacuum pumping, sealing, cooling, air intake to the machine cover opening, and the whole process is automatically controlled.

Tea vacuum packaging machine

The tea vacuum packaging machine uses plastic composite film or plastic aluminum foil composite film as the packaging material for various instruments, medicines, grains and fruits Pickled vegetables, preserved fruits, aquatic products, local specialties, chemical raw materials, electronic components and military products. Whether solid, powder, paste or liquid can be vacuum heat sealed Due to the high vacuum degree in the bag, it can effectively prevent the corruption and deterioration of goods caused by lipid oxidation and aerobic bacteria propagation, achieve the functions of quality, freshness, taste and color preservation, and extend the storage life of products (commodities). At the same time, for some soft goods, the packaging volume will be reduced after vacuum packaging, which is convenient for transportation and storage.

contact
customer service

+86-18953615111
Welcome to call

WeChat
communicate

WeChat communication by scanning code
TOP
X

Screenshot, WeChat QR code

wechat number:+86-18953615111

(Click WeChat copy to add friends)

Open WeChat

WeChat has been copied, please open WeChat to add details!

关于真空包装机的分类
  • 上传时间:2022-08-24
  • 点击:173

食品真空包装机

  食品真空包装机对香肠、肉制品、饼干等食品进行真空包装。经过包装后的食品可以防止霉变,保质、保鲜而延长产品的储存期限,只需按动真空盖可自动完成抽真空、封口。

单室/双室

  本设备类型的真空只须按下真空盖即自动按程序完成抽真空、封口、印字、冷却、排气的过程。经过包装后的产品防止氧化、霉变、虫蛀、受潮、可保质、保鲜而延长产品的储存限期。

台式真空包装机

  台式单室真空包装机,该机抽真空性能良好,适用于食品行业肉类、酱制品、调味品、果脯、粮食、豆制品、化学制品、药材等颗粒、液体等产品进行抽真空封口包装,适用于多种塑料袋复合袋的真空包装。该机体积小、重量轻、能耗低,适用商店、超市、家庭使用。抽真空、封口、冷却、进气至机盖开启,全过程自动控制。

茶叶真空包装机

  茶叶真空包装机以塑料复合薄膜或塑料铝箔复合膜为包装材料,对各种仪器药品,粮食.果品.酱菜,果脯,水产品,土特产,化工原料,电子元件及军 用品等。不论是固体,粉状,糊状或液体均可进行真空热封包装.由于袋内真空度高,可有效的防止脂类品氧化和好氧性细菌繁殖而引起的物品腐败和变质,达到保质,保鲜,保味,保色的功能,延长产品(商品)的储存期限,同时对某些松软的物品,经过真空包装后缩小包装体积,便于运输和储存。

联系
客服

18953615111
欢迎致电

微信
沟通

扫码微信沟通
顶部
X

截屏,微信识别二维码

微信号:18953615111

(点击微信号复制,添加好友)

打开微信

微信号已复制,请打开微信添加咨询详情!