Drying processing technology of walnut kernel
  • Upload time:2022-11-10
  • Click:226

1. Peeling: Walnuts mature from late August to early September. At this time, the pericarp changes from dark green to yellowish green or light yellow, and some involucre fissures and a few fallen fruits can be harvested for processing. Green walnut can not be exposed to the sun. The dried walnuts are not easy to peel, so they should be stacked in a cool place or indoors, with a stacking height of 30~50cm, and covered with walnut leaves or grass. After 3-5 days, when the green skin leaves the shell, it will be peeled off manually or carved with a knife. Generally, 1 kg dry walnut can be produced from 4.5 kg walnut.

2. Rinsing and drying: After peeling, wash with water in time, because the vascular bundle at the base of walnut will shrink over a long period of time, and the washing water will easily enter the shell, causing discoloration and even decay of the kernel. Put the walnuts in the basket, and then put them into the water. Stir and wash them with a bamboo broom for 5 minutes each time. Wash 2 to 3 batches of walnuts and replace them with clean water.

3. Kernel removal: When removing kernels manually, place the walnut suture parallel to the ground, and knock with even force. Do not hit hard or repeatedly. Generally, 38 kg of kernels can be taken for every 100 kg. Walnut nut dryer.

4. Soak in fragrant liquid: mix with the proportion of 20% Dupi, 5% Clove, 25% Fennel, 20% Glycyrrhiza, 15% Anise, 10% Zanthoxylum bungeanum, and 5% Fragrance, add 10 times amount of water, heat until boiling, keep warm for 30 minutes, and filter out the extract. Add 2%~5% salt and 0.03%~0.05% monosodium glutamate into the extract. Immerse the walnut kernel in the flavoring liquid prepared by the above method for 1 hour, remove and drain.

5. Heat pump dryer drying: put walnut kernels into a special 304 stainless steel gridding plate, 15 jin per plate, 12 plates per vehicle. Aubert 7P closed dehumidification heat pump dryer is used, which can be put into 8 material trucks at a time. 1200 jin can be fed at a time. The drying time is 15-20 hours. The system uses about 7 degrees of electricity per hour. The perfumed walnut kernels are dried at 60 ℃~70 ℃ until the moisture content is below 10%.

6. Sugar coating: add 20~30 liters of water, 60 kg of beet sugar, 30 kg of glucose and 10 kg of fructose syrup into the sandwich pan, stir and heat until boiling, and then add 100~200 grams of citric acid after all of them are dissolved. Pour the roasted walnuts into the sugar solution while hot, and stir well. Continue to bake at 60~80 ℃ after boiling.

7. Walnut nut dryer packaging: In a dry and sanitary room, put the sugar stained walnut nuts dried by the heat pump dryer into an aluminum foil composite bag. The finished product is sealed with a vacuum packaging machine or packed with nitrogen.

Boda microwave+heat pump+hot air+solar energy saving integration practitioner, microwave composite heat pump drying promotion, comprehensive application of solar heat pump, microwave hot air composite drying system, multi-layer continuous drying equipment, mesh belt tunnel drying equipment.


contact
customer service

+86-18953615111
Welcome to call

WeChat
communicate

WeChat communication by scanning code
TOP
X

Screenshot, WeChat QR code

wechat number:+86-18953615111

(Click WeChat copy to add friends)

Open WeChat

WeChat has been copied, please open WeChat to add details!

核桃果仁烘干加工工艺
  • 上传时间:2022-11-10
  • 点击:207

       1.去青皮:核桃8月下旬至9月上旬开始相继成熟。这时果皮由深绿色变为黄绿色或淡黄色,部分总苞裂口并有少数落果,即可采收作加工用。青皮核桃不能日晒。晒干的核桃不易去皮,应把核桃堆放在阴凉处或室内,堆积高度为30~50厘米,上盖核桃叶或青草。经3~5日,当青皮离壳时,手工剥去或用刀刻去。一般4.5千克核桃可出1千克干核桃。

  2.漂洗晾晒:去皮后应及时用水冲洗,因为时间长了,核桃基部维管束就会收缩,清洗水易进入壳内,使种仁变色,甚至腐烂。将核桃装在筐里,再放进水里,用竹扫帚搅洗,每次5分钟,洗2~3批换一次清水。

  3.取仁:手工取仁时,将核桃缝线与地面平行放置,用力均匀敲击,不可猛打或多次敲打。一般每100千克可取仁38千克。核桃果仁烘干机。

  4.香味液浸泡:以杜皮20%、丁香5%、小茴香25%、甘草20%、八角15%、花椒10%、香片5%的比例混合,加入10倍量的水中,加热至沸后保温30分钟,滤出浸提液。在浸提液中加入2%~5%的食盐和0.03%~0.05%的味精。将核桃仁浸入由上述方法制成的香味液中1小时,捞出沥干。

  5.热泵烘干机烘干:将核桃仁装进专门304不锈钢网格盘内,每盘装15斤,每车装12盘,采用奥伯特7P闭式除湿热泵烘干机,可以一次放入8台物料车,一次可以进料1200斤,烘干时间在15-20小时之间,系统每小时约用电7度,将浸香后的核桃仁在60℃~70℃温度下干燥至水分含量在10%以下。

  6.加糖衣:在夹层锅中加入20~30升水,再加入60千克甜菜糖、30千克葡萄糖和10千克果葡糖浆,边搅拌边加热至沸,待全部溶解后,加入柠檬酸100~200克。把烤好的核桃仁趁热倒入糖液中,搅拌均匀。出锅后继续在60~80℃温度下烤干。

  7.核桃果仁烘干机包装:在干燥、卫生的室内,将热泵烘干机烘干后的沾糖核桃仁装入铝箔复合袋。用真空包装机封口或充氮包装,即为成品。

  勃达微波+热泵+热风+太阳能节能融合践行者,微波复合热泵烘干推广,太阳能热泵综合应用,微波热风复合干燥系统,多层连续式烘干设备,网带隧道式干燥设备。


联系
客服

18953615111
欢迎致电

微信
沟通

扫码微信沟通
顶部
X

截屏,微信识别二维码

微信号:18953615111

(点击微信号复制,添加好友)

打开微信

微信号已复制,请打开微信添加咨询详情!